AWGL PLAYERS LIST

Below is a complete listing of the Atlantic Winter Golf League players and their contact information.

Player Name
Home Phone
Cell Phone
Club
E-mail
Abrams, Ed
609-953-6858 856-952-1770 Medford Lakes edmabrams@yahoo.com
Ahrens, Bob 856-228-1578 856-689-2289 Running Deer rlahrens28@hotmail.com
Alestock, Tom 856-935-4923 856-371-6827 Running Deer tom_alestock@mannington.com
Appleget, John   609-513-4482 Wildwood oneputt59@verizon.net
Aquilino, Anthony 856-373-0989 856-373-0989   ackack18@comcast.net
Ashmore, Joe   856-364-5886 Town & Country zbo2@comcast.net
Austin, Jim   215-499-4789 Five Ponds jim.austin1211@gmail.com
Ayars, Dan   609-579-9440 Running Deer ayarsdan@gmail.com
Babiak, Bob 732-269-8823 732-618-5935 Cedar Creek joanandbobb@yahoo.com
Babst, Jim 215-637-3335 215-870-0325 Five Ponds jjbabst@verizon.net
Bada, John 856-931-5120 609-238-0423 Town and Country johnbada676@comcast.net
Barron, Pete   609-442-9595 Stone Harbor run4pga@aol.com
Barry, Stephen   856-491-8185 Running Deer stevebarry12@yahoo.com
Bianchi, Charlie   267-608-6904 Wildwood chalei1@aol.com
Biazzo, Mike 856-330-4570 609-372-8282 Pennsauken biz179@comcast.net
Bisignaro, Jim 856-662-5136 856-304-8902 Pennsauken jim.bis@verizon.net
Blackmon, John 215-728-0177 267-972-9734   jblackmon2750@gmail.com
Boggs, J.C. 609-290-8041   Stone Harbor jbaggs21@aol.com
Bohm, Luke   812-493-5386 Hanover (NJ) lukebohm94@gmail.com
Booth, Tom 609-536-2755 609-374-0083 Elks Choir Boys popbooth@comcast.net
Britt, Dan 856-317-1676 609-230-1596 Pennsauken dbritt1330@yahoo.com
Broadbent, Randy   609-417-2717 Centerton  
Brown, Bob   609-204-0820 Seaview rwbrownie3@gmail.com
Brunner, Bob 856-358-7179   Running Deer brunnerheatingandcooling@gmail.com
Bryce, Alex 856-299-2904   Centerton  
Buckingham, Rusty 609-465-8469 609-374-0513 Avalon rubuck@aol.com
Bumgardner, Greg   267-246-2012 Middletown bummies39@comcast.net
Cacciatore, John   732-770-7874   jcacc@comcast.net
Capotosti, John 856-728-1625 856-404-3425 Buena Vista buenajohn@aol.com
Carnes, Reid   609-276-8019 Sea Oaks reid.carnes@gmail.com
Casey, Joe 856-663-8629 856-229-1616 Mercer Co. Golf Acad. joekc46@verizon.net
Castagna, Dom   215-307-8950 Bensalem domcastagna@gmail.com
Chiusano, Joe   609-820-3737 Golden Pheasant jchiusano@comcast.net
Cisowski, Bob   856-693-4846 Centerton bcisowski606@comcast.net
Clark, Ed        
Clifford, Curt   609-846-4874 Wildwood curt_clifford@yahoo.com
Colache, Tony 856-881-6060 609-774-6513 Running Deer acolache@comcast.net
Convery, Jerry 856-256-1321 609-254-3458 Running Deer jcgolfer@comcast.net
Convery, Kevin 856-345-7099 856-229-4422 Riverwinds zipit126@yahoo.com
Cregar, Bill   856-287-0155 Laurel Creek wcregar@gmail.com
Cresci, Lou 856-696-2547 856-207-9518 Buena Vista lfcresci@comcast.net
Crozier-Carole, Tom 609-484-3454 609-892-8473   tommycrow68@gmail.com
Curran, Hugh   610-299-2614 Cobbs Creek hcurran@hotmail.com
Dare, Rocky 856-935-1712 856-305-0314 Running Deer dare1956@comcast.net
Davy, Bob 856-866-9429   Medford Village llongball11@comcast.net
Dawidowski, John   609-731-7615 Mercer Oaks jdawidowski@hefcu.com
Deckert, Matt   609-313-3823 Pennsauken mjdeckert@pennsaukencc.com
Deckert, Jeff   856-630-5174 Pennsauken jeffdeckert@yahoo.com
DeCriscio, Mike 856-692-7267 856-305-7488 Centerton mcdecriscio@yahoo.com
Dentino, Nick   508-241-3276 Little Mill ndentino24@yahoo.com
DiBattista, Marco   609-670-3601 Pennsauken deebo6@comcast.net
DiCicco, Bob 856-513-6910 609-509-2313   plumbob27@outlook.com
DiCinti, Eric   856-298-9381 Links ericdicinti@yahoo.com
DiCinti, Tom 856-770-8220 609-220-9170 Links t.dicinti@comcast.net
DiLeonardo, Jay 609-859-4835 856-491-0545 Deerwood jaydileonardo@comcast.net
DiLuigi, Wayne 856-589-2949 856-404-4187 Little Mill  
Drab, John   215-840-3073 J.F. Byrne jdrab@comcast.net
Dunham, Chris   845-642-8105 Juniata chrisrdunham@yahoo.com
Durkin, Tim 856-786-4468 609-519-9964 Pennsauken tdurkin34@comcast.net
Edie, Steve 856-769-4492 856-371-6412 Running Deer sjedie@aol.com
Eganey, Ray   615-289-5708 Woodcrest reganey@opseconline.com
Elkins, Dan   609-675-4518 Sand Barrens rangerdano@comcast.net
Ennis, Howard   609-202-2576 Town & Country hwennis@hotmail.com
Evans, Mike 856-283-6022 609-722-3794 Pennsauken me6243@gmail.com
Fairlie, T Jay 610-353-1183 610-299-8057 Broomall fairlie21@gmail.com
Farrow, Greg 856-596-5817 609-280-6275 Deerwood greg@deerwoodcc.com
Faro, Tom   215-880-5098 John F. Byrne  
Feldschneider, Josh   609-560-9498 Golden Peasant jfeld131@comcast.net
Figueroa, Norm 856-663-5824 856-745-2127 Pennsauken normfigueroajr@gmail.com
Fitzsimmons, Bob 609-730-0910 609-218-0243 Rossmoor bnetfitz@aol.com
Frake, George 609-714-0698   Little Mill george@littlemill.com
Franks, Paul 856-627-5261   Wedgwood bpfranks@comcast.net
Frisella, Mike   609-668-3069 Golden Pheasant mfrisella@delranschools.org
Fuller, Ray 856-589-5187 856-278-1225 Running Deer brfuller1@comcast.net
Gagliardi, Naz 856-461-6530 215-805-2116 Bensalem nazgag13@aol.com
Garrison, Joe   609-287-2690 Shore Gate jgarrison1510@gmail.com
Gaul, Greg 610-701-6379 215-817-1834 Merion gaul6028@aol.com
Gealt, Malcolm 856-988-6376 609-923-6400 Ramblewood malcolmdealt@comcast.net
German, Dan 856-663-7927 856-816-4011 Pennsauken danielgerman@msn.com
Giblin, Fred 856-429-4477 609-471-4250 Tavistock fgiblin@mcanj.com
Gilbert, Ed   856-693-6147 Running Deer froste888@aol.com
Gindville, Ben 856-629-2406   Buena Vista bjjg46@hotmail.com
Giulian, Bill 215-543-9870 215-820-3324 Juniata bg8838@aol.com
Glander, Al   609-519-7513 Medford Village agla524877@aol.com
Golley, Larry   856-261-7657 Valleybrook lrgolley@gmail.com
Grandrino, Dave 609-418-0255 215-990-8622 Stone Harbor daveg23@comcast.net
Gray, Chris 302-838-7380 302-685-0579 Deerfield chrisgray2019@gmail.com
Griffith, Quentin 856-662-4961 856-816-4457 Pennsauken qtgiii@pennsaukencc.com
Hayes, Dave 856-769-4373 609-221-5122 Running Deer davehayes137@comcast.net
Heckler, Phil   609-377-6121 Wildwood phil547@hotmail.com
Hennefer, Bob   609-502-4821 Links prohennefer@gmail.com
Hennessey, Tim   732-233-7006 Metedeconk twoputttim@hotmail.com
Hettel, Kurt 609-267-5989 856-298-3232 Burlington kurt.hettel@gmail.com
Hill, Butch 856-764-9144 856-261-1730 Indian Springs mellohill@gmail.com
Hipple, Ron 215-333-8930 267-716-2180 Bensalem r.hipple3@verizon.net
Hoban, Dan 856-857-9659 215-205-7201 Middletown danhoban@comcast.net
Hobson, Bob 215-633-1712 215-805-4894 Bensalem bobhobson@verizon.net
Howard, Bob   609-234-7094 Deerwood parman44@comcast.net
Huggins, Dennis   856-200-6107 John F. Byrne bgolfman@yahoo.com
Humphreys, Rich   856-371-5774 Running Deer tugsp13@verizon.net
Iacovelli, Joe 609-597-1022 609-618-4448 Seaview/Ocean Acres josephiacovelli@gmail.com
Jacobson, Dave 856-596-8534 610-842-6577 Medford Village dsonofjacob@aol.com
Jensen, Bill 609-859-3621 609-351-3896 Medford Village billjensen41@comcast.net
Jester, John 215-639-0361 609-820-3513 Commonwealth Nat'l jjester@reboundinstallations.com
Johnson, Bill Sr. 856-768-4257 609-280-9952 Stone Harbor prefabbj@comcast.net
Johnson, Matt 856-906-8477   Little Mill matt1johnson@verizon.net
Jones, Dennis 609-465-4653 609-425-2946 Avalon golfprodcj@comcast.net
Kakoda, Shu 856-455-3121 609-805-2070 Running Deer shu.kak@comcast.net
Kilpatrick, Dan 215-331-0106 215-435-2666 Running Deer dankilpatrick@verizon.net
Kosko, Mark 609-927-4797 609-412-0304 Sea Oaks  
Krantz, Mike   215-469-0290 Middletown mkrantz85@gmail.com
Lees, Dave 732-674-5394   Metedeconk  
Levine, Steve   609-204-3505 Greate Bay shlevine@comcast.net
Lloyd, Jim 856-935-5302 856-904-9826 Running Deer jimlloyd@live.com
Lobascio, Joe 856-787-9898 856-571-0390 Pennsauken armormrcarmovers.com
Lyons, Jack 856-589-7952 856-237-5284 Running Deer jlyons 1010@comcast.net
Mabry, Jon   856-904-0164 Moorestown FC sandsave1@comcast.net
MacAvoy, Bud 856-691-5629 856-238-4401 Running Deer  
Maggitti, Joe 856-534-3172 856-534-3172 John F. Byrne bluestarinc@verizon.net
Maietta, Felix 215-925-2040 215-837-8444 Ballamor fmaietta@aol.com
Mallouk, Tom   267-261-1011 Lookaway thxm1@aol.com
Manley, Mike   856-630-3692 Pennsauken mkmanl@aol.com
Matos, Jesmar 856-692-1830 609-784-3703 Shore Gate jesmar.matos@gmail.com
May, Paul 856-829-6549 609-923-5254 Pennsauken pmaytree@verizon.net
McKeown, John 215-332-1093 215-880-9586 Pennsauken jmc.k@hotmail.com
Moore, Kevin   609-468-0824 Springfield kjmoore1@hotmail.com
Moran, Bob 609-368-8400 609-425-3498 Avalon marketingmorannj@yahoo.com
Morgen, Bob   856-625-8329 Running Deer rmorgen00@comcast.net
Morris, Sam 856-227-4772 609-634-6431 Wedgwood twosome4@verizon.net
Myers, Chris   609-254-0960 Greate Bay cmyers@gourmetshows.com
O'Connor, Tom 609-259-9597   Mountain View tomoconnorlu269.@aol.com
Olson, Mike 856-662-0295 856-291-1432 Medford Village molson922@me.com
Olszewski, Fr. Paul 609-970-1954   Centerton frolszewski@yahoo.com
Ondrejka, Deno   267-252-6695 Ramblewood deno08@comcast.net
Owens, Steve III   215-806-6200 Wildwood steveowens11694@im.com
Owsik, Mike Sr.   610-724-9813 M Golf mgo273@comcast.net
Pacan, Mike 856-482-0390 856-364-3385 Pennsauken michaelpacan@yahoo.com
Paglione, Tom 609-259-3502   Rossmoor tjpaglione@verizon.net
Panter, Jason   609-915-7809 Sea Oaks jpanter@pga.com
Paul, Tom   856-371-0950 Running Deer n.paul71@comcast.net
Pence, Steve 856-429-5335 856-524-2892 Little Mill pckon@aol.com
Perkins, Homie   856-203-7977 Running Deer edhom4@aol.com
Perrige, Mike 856-848-6718 609-841-2920 Woodcrest mperrige@comcast.net
Peterson, Devon 302-684-0126 302-228-4197 Pines at Clermont dsppga@comcast.net
Potter, Charlie   908-416-7169 Ash Brook potter34@verizon.net
Pregartner, Ted   609-841-0830 Merchantville tedpregartner@hotmail.com
Quinn, Dave 856-983-7888 856-912-4878 The Links mtyquinn@comcast.net
Quinn, David   609-319-1040 Centerton dcquinn24@aol.com
Ranson, Bob 610-566-7651 610-716-3942 Inniscrone bobnurnverizon.net
Reby, George 813-786-9030 813-786-9030 Greate Bay cbreezer@mindspring.com
Rennie, Shaun     John F. Byrne spr89@comcast.net
Renwick, Harry 856-779-0671 856-701-3790 Pennsauken hrenwick@renwickandassociates.com
Robidoux, Art 609-698-0423 609-384-5798 Ocean GC oceangolfmgmt@aol.com
Rocca, Shane   609-972-4039 Stone Harbor shanerocca@rocketmail.com
Rocca, Shawn   609-602-9760 Stone Harbor s.rocca@hotmail.com
Rooney, Bill 609-823-7701 609-992-7891 Greate Bay rooneybill@aol.com
Rooney, Jerry 609-909-0263 609-226-8430 Stone Harbor jroon1@yahoo.com
Rose, Ray 609-829-2986 609-822-9077 The Links rrose3439@aol.com
Rosenthal, Will   908-309-0023 Shark River willltawkes1488@gmail.com
Rouff, Mike   609-828-3837   drrouff@gmail.com
Russo, Arthur 732-276-8209 732-284-6969   arthur.russo7@gmail.com
Russo, Joe 856-582-9601 856-904-6507 Laurel Creek mary.russo3@comcast.net
Schaffer, Bruce 215-247-5830 215-266-1307 Hickory Valley bruschaff@gmail.com
Schaffer, Scott 856-772-2566 609-315-2845 Woodcrest otodoctor@comcast.net
Scheer, Dave 609-624-0155   Sand Barrens barbbabuoy@yahoo.com
Seaman, Bruce   609-468-2152 Springfield captainbe@hotmail.com
Sentore, Tony   609-428-5297 Greate Bay t.sentore@gmail.com
Serbin, Dennis 215-332-5893 267-319-3295 Ramblewood denniboy5@aol.com
Sgrillo, Rocco (Jr.)   267-776-7573 Frankford-Torresdale roccosgrillo@gmail.com
Sgrillo, Rocky (Sr.) 215-634-7386 267-767-7419 Middletown rockyeng50@gmail.com
Shaming, Susan   856-4956693 Pennsauken drsusanpshaming@gmail.com
Shepherd, John   856-397-6744 Pennsauken timber815@me.com
Sikorski, Paul 856-665-9496 609-790-3722 Pennsauken psikorski9357@comcast.net
Sinopoli, Rich   609-661-2552 Galloway National validator68@gmail.com
Slavin, Gerard   609-560-9442 Pennsauken gerslavin@comcast.net
Smith, Bob 609-926-9876 609-705-5820 Greate Bay sandbagr@comcast.net
Smith, Chris   484-919-4835 Shore Gate hfords10@gmail.com
Smith, Dave Jr.   267-240-0629 1st Tee - Phila. dsmith@walnutlanegolf.com
Smith, Dave L. 609-624-3788 609-226-1463 Seaview davids40@comcast.net
Smith, Robert   856-236-0346 Valleybrook playgolf456@yahoo.com
Smith, Tom 856-327-0449 856-264-8405 Valleybrook tspga@comcast.net
Soukup, Jim 856-461-5982 609-706-8583 Pennsauken jimsoukup@comcast.net
Spratt, Fred 856-278-3416 856-278-3416 Running Deer fred_spratt@yahoo.com
Stark, John   856-404-3985 Valleybrook johnstark08@yahoo.com
Struthers, Archie 609-517-3620   Greate Bay rjbay@yahoo.com
Torlucci, Bill   856-885-0621 Woodcrest kbtorlucci@aol.com
Tullis, Tim   856-341-4490   timothytullis@gmail.com
Turse, Al 856-467-1573 856-628-2253 Centerton theturses@aol.com
Valley, Gary   267-934-5448 J. F. Bryne gary.valley@yahoo.com
van Tonder, Lodie   856-803-4957 Sakima lodievt@gmail.com
Venturo, Dennis 215-637-2656 215-880-7388 J. F. Byrne dadsgolfin2day@aol.com
Wade, Rich 267-679-7350   Fishers Glen rnwade1807@gmail.com
Walinsky, Steve 856-825-2867 856-364-7471 Buena Vista swally001@hotmail.com
Walvoord, Tom   856-665-7388 DuPont filmman@msn.com
Ward, John 609-484-8293 609-289-6179 Greate Bay johneward@verizon.net
Wenner, Ted   609-226-0754 Avalon golferted@hotmail.com
West, Dave   610-585-3849 Whitford davidrwest@comcast.net
Wheeler, Bob 856-786-2687 215-688-0399 Juniata bwheeler@thejgf.com
Wilhelm, Christofer 856-719-0495 609-828-5503 Little Mill cwilhelm@linc-mort.com
Wilson, John   215-247-2585 Sunnybrook jfrankwil@yahoo.com
Wineberg, Rick   610-574-9641 M Golf Range rmwbadgolf@aol.com
Winters, Mike 856-486-1644 609-304-7815 Pennsauken winters.mike401@gmail.com
Witczak, Ed 609-270-7788 856-904-4070 Golden Pheasant edwitczak@yahoo.com
Wolbert, Steve 856-451-6465 856-498-0858 Centerton steve383@comcast.net
Wolfe, Bill 610-565-3378 484-326-9009 Town & Country revwolfe@aol.com